skip to Main Content

IFPA Board of Directors

If you have any questions please call us directly or contact Danielle Burnett at 866-224-8151 or email danielleburnett-ifpa@live.com.

JaneMeans
President

Jane Means

Kapp Advertising Services, Inc
PO Box 840
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-273-8127 x1103

janem@themerchandiser.com

RickWamre
Vice President

Rick Wamre

Advocate Community Newspapers
6301 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75214
214-560-4212

rwamre@advocatemag.com

DeborahPhillips
Director of Finance

Deborah Phillips

The World
403 US Rt. 302 Berlin
Barre, VT 05641
802-479-2582

dphillips@vt-world.com

joyce
Director

Joyce Frericks

Star Publications
522 Sinclair Lewis Avenue
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
320-352-6577

joyce@saukherald.com

JoeNicastro
Director

Joe Nicastro

New View Media Group
5 Vistra Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-252-9889

joe@mjmediallc.com

ericmcroy
Director

Eric McRoy

Advantage News
235 A East Center Drive
Alton, IL 62002
618-463-0612

EricMcRoy@AdVantageNews.com

DougFabian
Past President

Doug Fabian

The Valley Breeze Newspapers
6 Blackstone Valley Place, Suite 204
Lincoln, RI 02865
401-334-9555 ext. 141

Doug@valleybreeze.com

ManuelKaram
Director

Manuel Karam

Genesee Valley Pennysaver
1471 Route 15
Avon, NY 14414
585-226-8111

manualkaram@gvpennysaver.com

danielleburnett
Assistant Director

Danielle Burnett

CADNET
13157 Avocet Street NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
866-224-8151

danielleburnett-ifpa@live.com

JaneQuaroli
Sergeant-at-Arms

Jane Quaroli

Kapp Advertising
P.O. Box 840
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-273-8127

janeq@themerchandiser.com

Executive Director

Douglas Fry

Headquarters
104 Westland Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
931-922-4171

douglas@ifpa.com

Back To Top