skip to Main Content

IFPA Board of Directors

If you have any questions please call us directly or contact Danielle Burnett at 866-224-8151 or email danielleburnett-ifpa@live.com.

jane_means
President

Jane Means

Kapp Advertising Services, Inc
100 E Cumberland St
PO Box 840
Lebanon, PA 17042
717-273-8127 x1103

janem@themerchandiser.com

katie_thomas
Vice President

Katie Thomas

Exchange
404 Main Avenue South
Fayetteville, TN 37334
931-433-9737

katie@exchange-inc.com

deb_phillips
Treasurer

Deborah Phillips

The World
403 US Rt. 302 Berlin
Barre, VT 05641
802-479-2582 or 1-800-639-9753

dphillips@vt-world.com

joe_mathes
Director

Joe Mathes

Delta Publications
606 Fremont Street
P. O. Box 237
Kiel, WI 53042
920-894-2828

joe@deltapublications.com

shopper-eileencurley
Director

Eileen Curley

Hometown News
23856 Andrew Road
Plainfield, IL 60585
815-436-2431 x112

ecurley@buglenewspapers.com

rick_wamre
Director

Rick Wamre

Advocate Media
6301 Gaston Ave, Suite 820
Dallas, TX
214.560.4212

RWamre@AdvocateMag.com

eric_mcroy
Director

Eric McRoy

Advantage News
235 A East Center Drive
Alton, IL 62002
618-463-0612

ericmcroy@advantagenews.com

dougfabian
Immediate Past President

Doug Fabian

Valley Breeze
6 Blackstone Valley Pl # 204
Lincoln, RI 02865
401-334-9555

Doug@ValleyBreeze.com

joyce_frericks
Sargent At Arms

Joyce Frericks

Star Publications
522 Sinclair Lewis Avenue
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
320-352-6577

joyce@saukherald.com

Back To Top